• Banner 2
  • 1995x650 GolferSwingPond
  • 12 1920x900

Member Event Calendar

Title Link Start Date
Member Par 3 Challenge ✔ Saturday, February 26, 2022
John Kennedy's St. Paddy's Tournament ✔ Saturday, March 19, 2022
Team Match Play (Registration deadline)✔ Friday, April 01, 2022
Opening Day Events ✔ Saturday, April 02, 2022
Opening Day Shamble ✔ Saturday, April 02, 2022
GAP Team Match #1 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Piersol Cup (individual) Registration Deadline! Friday, April 15, 2022
GAP Team Match #2 Sunday, April 24, 2022
GAP Team Match #3 Sunday, May 01, 2022
Memorial Day Better Ball (2 day event) Saturday, May 28, 2022
Memorial Day Better Ball (2 day event) Sunday, May 29, 2022
Member Guest Tournament (2-day) Friday, June 24, 2022
Member Guest Tournament (2-day) Saturday, June 25, 2022
Red White & Blue Tournament Sunday, July 03, 2022
Junior Club Championship Saturday, July 30, 2022
Ladies Club Championship Saturday, July 30, 2022
Men's Club Championship Saturday, July 30, 2022
Senior Club Championship Saturday, September 17, 2022
Member-Member Tournament Saturday, October 01, 2022
Clash for the Cup Saturday, October 15, 2022
Tournament of Champions Saturday, October 22, 2022
Close